Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Price
Value
Quality
6 Review(s)
$3,980.00 Full Boat

Full Details

If you want an Out Island Experience but would prefer to stay closer to Nassau, then our Rose Island Getaway is for you! Rose Island is a short 20-minute boat ride away and offers an abundance of activities for guests. Our first stop will be to see and swim with friendly turtles. Then off to Footprints Beach Bar where the first thing you will notice is how stunning the blue waters are. Explore miles of unspoiled white sand beaches with their abundance of native flora and fauna then relax at the Beach Bar while playing pool and sipping cocktails. Be sure to bring your camera so you can capture those special moments!

Trip Highlights
  • Encounter the Turtles at Green Cay
  • Walk down miles of pristine white sand beach
  • Explore the surrounding scenery and nature
  • Lunch at Footprints Beach Bar & Grill included
  • Light refreshments, conch and fruit salads, included on boat

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

per page
WOW! Review by Marvin P
Quality
Price
Value
WOW! (Posted on 1/7/2018)
My kids loved the turtles Review by Allan P
Quality
Price
Value
My kids loved the turtles; it felt as if we had gone on a personal island escape. The beach was pristine, and looked like something out of a postcard. Captain Jay, Edward, and Christianwere extremely knowledgeable and an overall pleaure to be around. (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Good decision. Review by Laura S
Quality
Price
Value
Good decision. Our crew took excellent care of us and it didn’t take long to get to our island. There is a beach bar and restaurant overlooking the water, incredible view in my opinion. My family and I got to see the local wildlife on the island as well: chickens, peacocks, and pigs. (Posted on 1/5/2018)
Privacy, world class beaching, Review by Chuck M
Quality
Price
Value
This is what the Bahamas is known for. Privacy, world class beaching, and unique experiences all helped to make this vacation something to remember. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Island experience. Review by Lisa P
Quality
Price
Value
Chose the Rose Island tour because I didn’t want to go very far from Nassau but still wanted an island experience. Well worth it! Away from the touristy traps on Nassau and beautiful scenery. (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Awesome! Review by Dennis K
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome! Incredible family day with good people. Thanks to the captain and crew for making it something special. (Posted on 11/21/2017)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s)

per page
WOW! Review by Marvin P
Quality
Price
Value
WOW! (Posted on 1/7/2018)
My kids loved the turtles Review by Allan P
Quality
Price
Value
My kids loved the turtles; it felt as if we had gone on a personal island escape. The beach was pristine, and looked like something out of a postcard. Captain Jay, Edward, and Christianwere extremely knowledgeable and an overall pleaure to be around. (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Good decision. Review by Laura S
Quality
Price
Value
Good decision. Our crew took excellent care of us and it didn’t take long to get to our island. There is a beach bar and restaurant overlooking the water, incredible view in my opinion. My family and I got to see the local wildlife on the island as well: chickens, peacocks, and pigs. (Posted on 1/5/2018)
Privacy, world class beaching, Review by Chuck M
Quality
Price
Value
This is what the Bahamas is known for. Privacy, world class beaching, and unique experiences all helped to make this vacation something to remember. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Island experience. Review by Lisa P
Quality
Price
Value
Chose the Rose Island tour because I didn’t want to go very far from Nassau but still wanted an island experience. Well worth it! Away from the touristy traps on Nassau and beautiful scenery. (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Awesome! Review by Dennis K
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome! Incredible family day with good people. Thanks to the captain and crew for making it something special. (Posted on 11/21/2017)

6 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality