Reviews

 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pieces of 8 Charters

How do you rate? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Review Submitted by : Marvin P

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-07 15:01:51)
WOW!

Review Submitted by : Allan P

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-07 15:00:50)
My kids loved the turtles; it felt as if we had gone on a personal island escape. The beach was pristine, and looked like something out of a postcard. Captain Jay, Edward, and Christianwere extremely knowledgeable and an overall pleaure to be around.

Review Submitted by : Laura S

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-05 15:00:24)
Good decision. Our crew took excellent care of us and it didn’t take long to get to our island. There is a beach bar and restaurant overlooking the water, incredible view in my opinion. My family and I got to see the local wildlife on the island as well: chickens, peacocks, and pigs.

Review Submitted by : Chuck M

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-27 15:01:22)
This is what the Bahamas is known for. Privacy, world class beaching, and unique experiences all helped to make this vacation something to remember.

Review Submitted by : David P

Kamalame Cay Serenity - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-21 14:58:38)
The boardwalk overlooking the beach is incredible. If you are a photographer like myself the photo possibilities are endless.

Review Submitted by : Lisa P

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-18 14:59:59)
Chose the Rose Island tour because I didn’t want to go very far from Nassau but still wanted an island experience. Well worth it! Away from the touristy traps on Nassau and beautiful scenery.

Review Submitted by : Mark S

Kamalame Cay Serenity - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-17 14:57:46)
This island is beautiful, you feel surrounded by nature from all sides. The boat ride over was pleasant and our crew was very accommodating.

Review Submitted by : Julie B

Kamalame Cay Serenity - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-15 14:56:00)
Our crew told us this is one of the most exclusive islands in the Bahamas, and I can see why so many celebrities choose to come here.

Review Submitted by : Eduardo C

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-05 14:54:35)
My English is not the best, so much thanks to Edward who could speak Espanol. Muchas gracias Eduardo por contestar a mis preguntas. Tu es un buen amigo!

Review Submitted by : Tim E

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-03 14:53:54)
Thank you again Edward & Christian for going in the water with our children and helping them to overcome their fear of sharks. No other Tour Boat crew demonstrated this level of concern or service; you guys are the best!

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3