Reviews

 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pieces of 8 Charters

How do you rate? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Review Submitted by : Jack P

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-20 05:26:40)
Our kids had a ball! They will never forget and haven’t stopped talking about it yet!

Review Submitted by : Mary J

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-18 05:25:39)
5 Star Experience for sure. Everything is inclusive so once you are on board you don’t have to worry about anything. We had a family picnic on our own private island and avoided the crowd. Well worth it!

Review Submitted by : Susan P

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-17 05:25:00)
The Exumas are breath taking. For nature lovers like myself this was a true treat. The crew is very warm and Christian was excellent with our two sons, aged 7 & 9. It was amazing to watch Christian teach our son to dive down and touch the sharks. This helped to enhance our family vacation and the kids loved it!

Review Submitted by : Jason R

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-16 05:24:15)
Incredible! Saw the Swimming Pigs, the Pet Sharks, the Iguanas, and the Exuma Park in a single day. Felt like we had been gone forever, and I did not want to come back.

Review Submitted by : James K

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-15 05:23:35)
Customer-centered staff. Very friendly Captain and Crew. Thanks a lot Edward and Christian for an incredible day. The ride down to the Pig Beach was a bit longer than expected, but the surreal beauty of the Exumas made it well worth it.

Review Submitted by : Robbie J

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-15 05:22:26)
Amazing Experience! Crystal clear Bahamian waters

Review Submitted by : Marvin P

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-07 15:01:51)
WOW!

Review Submitted by : Chuck M

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-12-27 15:01:22)
This is what the Bahamas is known for. Privacy, world class beaching, and unique experiences all helped to make this vacation something to remember.

Review Submitted by : Allan P

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-07 15:00:50)
My kids loved the turtles; it felt as if we had gone on a personal island escape. The beach was pristine, and looked like something out of a postcard. Captain Jay, Edward, and Christianwere extremely knowledgeable and an overall pleaure to be around.

Review Submitted by : Laura S

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2018-01-05 15:00:24)
Good decision. Our crew took excellent care of us and it didn’t take long to get to our island. There is a beach bar and restaurant overlooking the water, incredible view in my opinion. My family and I got to see the local wildlife on the island as well: chickens, peacocks, and pigs.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3