Reviews

 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pieces of 8 Charters

How do you rate? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Review Submitted by : Anna K

Kamalame Cay Serenity - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-30 14:58:10)
Kamalame Cay has the most beautiful beach I’ve ever seen in my entire life, and the “Great House” restaurant is renowned for its gourmet local cuisines. Id recommend the native Conch, it can be prepared several different ways.

Review Submitted by : Patty M

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-28 14:53:30)
This is a private and personal experience that my family thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks Pieces of 8

Review Submitted by : Jeff C

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-27 14:53:00)
Where do I begin? This is certainly a once in a lifetime experience. Our crew was at the dock in Albany waiting for us with the boat ready to go, and formally welcomed us aboard. From the second you step aboard, you feel catered to. This said; I thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Interacting with the iguanas and feeding the fish at the wreck was my personal highlight.

Review Submitted by : Kim P

Kamalame Cay Serenity - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-24 14:55:04)
Breath-Taking Beauty! Nothing like Nassau or anything I’ve ever experienced before.

Review Submitted by : Courtney J

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-23 14:52:12)
This tour was second to none; we did not want to do the Exuma Cays adventure and opted for a later start at 930. The mates were very accommodating to all our requests and did their best to make it all happen.

Review Submitted by : Edward P

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-23 14:49:15)
Beautiful islands and experience. Our crew took excellent care of us and we got to see the iguanas, the plane wreck, and enjoyed lunch at a secluded restaurant with the most incredible view I’ve ever seen.

Review Submitted by : Dennis K

Rose Island Getaway - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-21 14:59:14)
Awesome! Incredible family day with good people. Thanks to the captain and crew for making it something special.

Review Submitted by : Michelle S

Northern Exuma Escape - Private Charter

Review (submitted on 2017-11-21 14:51:15)
This private tour to the Exumas was one of the best decisions we made on our vacation. Captain Jay and his crew what they are doing, and it is clear from their service and knowledge. I personally enjoyed snorkeling the plane wreck, and it was comforting that Christian and Edward came in the water with us. Thanks a lot guys for an incredible experience.

Review Submitted by : Jack P

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-20 05:26:40)
Our kids had a ball! They will never forget and haven’t stopped talking about it yet!

Review Submitted by : Mary J

Swim With The Pigs – Individual

Review (submitted on 2017-11-18 05:25:39)
5 Star Experience for sure. Everything is inclusive so once you are on board you don’t have to worry about anything. We had a family picnic on our own private island and avoided the crowd. Well worth it!

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3